Favorite books by favorite authors

Favorite books by favorite authors

I know I do a lot of reviews for books that are coming out soon or that are new to me, so I thought today I’d post a list of some of my favorite books from a few of my all time favorite authors. Ask me in a comment and I’ll tell you why I love the book and the author so much!

Butcher Bird by Richard Curdy
The Kings of Cool & Savages by Don Winslow
The Book of Lost Things by John Connolly
The Enchanted by Rene Denfeld
Sacred Hearts by Sarah Dunant
The Horse Whisperer by Nicholas Evans

Of course there are a million other books I’ve loved over the years, these are just a few I keep coming back to year after year and never tire of.

One thought on “Favorite books by favorite authors

  1. I am a Sarah Dunant fan, I think ‘Sacred Hearts’ was the first of hers that I read. I also liked ‘The Horse Whisperer’ and the one about wolves, can’t remember the title! SD

    Like

Leave a Reply

