Southern Charm – bold designs for LEO lovers

Southern Charm - bold designs for LEO lovers

Southern Charm is a one woman operation that is absolutely on fire these days! I have never seen one woman put out so many different designs so quickly, all on her own, and I for one must say that I am throughly impressed. Though, like many handmade sellers their turn around time can be a little long, Southern Charm’s owner Rachael Mihacsi strives to keep her creation time to about a week. Working by herself making clothing items for first responders and military families, I commend her. Her inventory has exploded over the last few months, and it seems as though she debuts new designs almost everyday, and at least every week. She has something for everyone, even if you don’t know or love a LEO or first responder. Her Facebook and Instagram are great resources for finding out what she’s got coming out next, and she often runs contests to win some of her awesome items. I just received the LEO Love sweatshirt I ordered from her and I absolutely love it! Not only is it handcrafted and beautiful, it’s totally comfy and something I can wear for errands, or just hanging around the house. I know before the summer is over I want to get a tee-shirt or tank top from her – definitely something from her new glitter line because those items are absolutely adorable. Southern Charm is definitely a shop you want to check out, trust me!

Leave a Reply

